Menu

Call us Call Us Now For a Free Estimate!
404-304-8455

What Our Clients Are Saying

In-Depth Reviews From Our Customers

Get a better idea of why High Climbers Tree Service is among the most trustworthy tree companies in Senoia, GA. Read our customers’ testimonials today!

July 18, 2015

Customer Feedback:
“I was first impressed with this company when my call was immediately answered by John. I explained that after coming home from a trip, I found that a dead tree had fallen on our truck bed and asked if he could stop by within a few days to remove it. To my relief, John agreed to stop by the same day. In fact, it was within a few hours.

Before I knew it, I got a call from him to let me know that he was waiting in my driveway. John and Blaine were very polite and agreed to remove and haul the dead tree for a very reasonable price, especially considering that it was an emergency call. They got right to work to remove and cut up the tree and haul it off. I don't think it took them more than 20 minutes.

I am so glad I called High Climbers Tree Service and am very grateful for John and Blaine's considerate and responsive service. I will definitely use them again as we have several sweet gum trees that we want to be removed. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs tree service.”

Description of Work:
“Removed and hauled off the tree that had fallen on our truck.”

Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: July 18, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A
  • Professionalism – A

April 14, 2015

Customer Feedback:
“They were on time, very professional, careful of my other plantings, and removed all the debris.”

Description of Work:
“Cut and removed 2 large sweet gum trees, 5 very large pine trees, 4 smaller pine trees, and ground 1 sweet gum stump.”

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $1800
Work Completed Date: February 4, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A
  • Professionalism – A

March 2, 2015

Customer Feedback:
“Great service! Prompt, professional, responsive, and fair-priced. Highly recommend!”

Description of Work:
“High Climbers cleared half of our forest area, including many very tall pines.”

Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A
  • Professionalism – A

November 13, 2014

Customer Feedback:
“This company was very professional. They arrived on time and all workers were helpful, considerate, and acted professionally. They completed all work satisfactorily, and I would use them again.”

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $5000


September 7, 2014

Customer Feedback:
“We called High Climbers and made an appointment for Saturday morning. Joe showed up right on time and gave us an estimate of $300 to remove the tree. After getting his proof of insurance, he said he would try and get it done today. Within the hour, Joe had returned, taken the tree down, and removed it promptly. We are very pleased with the work.”

Description of Work:
"We had a dead pine tree that was about to come down and the neighbor’s house was in the line of fire. It needed to be removed promptly.”

Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A 

May 12, 2014

Customer Feedback:
“First, after contacting 2 other area tree service companies, which said they would come by to give us an estimate then never showed up, we contacted John Pye with High Climbers Tree Service.

He came to our house on the day promised to give us an estimate. He then showed up on the day he promised to remove the trees. He and his crew did an excellent job, was very efficient, cleaned up, and was very professional. We would definitely use his company again when needed.”

Description of Work:
“Removed some trees, hauled them off, and cleaned up.”

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $400
Work Completed Date: May 12, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A

May 2, 2014

Customer Feedback:
“It went extremely well. 5 people showed up in total, and they had a Bobcat (with special claws to grab tree trunks and limbs), a large truck to move or carry away debris, chainsaws, of course, a pole chainsaw for trimming, and even a leaf blower for clean-up.

I remained with one of the 2 company principals, John and Blaine, while the work was going on so I could observe the operation and be consulted about what my preferences might be as the work progressed. The whole process took about 3.5 hours.”

Description of Work:
“Following the ice storm of February 12 to 14 in the Atlanta area, I had trees that had toppled here and there on my property, and broken pine tree limbs that threatened to fall onto the main power line, so I wanted all of that looked at and removed. I had other trees that were either dead or a cause of concern, and I wanted advice on getting that taken care of. I did receive lots of friendly advice and suggestions, and High Climbers Tree Service took care of everything that could have been on my wish list.

In one area, they removed a cluster of small and medium-sized trees; elsewhere they used a Bobcat to pick up the fallen trees and branches and moved them to an appropriate spot. They also cut down four dead trees and four live ones that were a problem, and trimmed others that were shedding leaves and needles on my roof or driveway.”

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $1200
Work Completed Date: May 2, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A

December 7, 2013

Customer Feedback:
It went great. The tree, which prompted the call to the tree service, was a large pine that had been struck by lightning, died, and was in danger of falling on my house or the neighbors’. He also gave me a lesser price on 2 more that were in a dangerous place.

They took them down with no problem. They gave the best price. They did fast, quality, complete work. Ground the stumps, leveled the dirt, and planted grass seed. In fact, the neighbors were so impressed with his work that they hired him for a couple of jobs.

Always do your due diligence, though. I have had good experiences with service providers and then come back maybe a year or two later and gotten a totally different experience. However, John, the guy in charge, seemed very stable and mature. I don't think you will have any problem with this company. “

Description of Work:
“Cut down three trees that were dangerously close to a rental house.”

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $1200
Work Completed Date: December 7, 2013
Hire Again: Yes
Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A

July 2, 2013

Customer Feedback:
“History: I had had Blaine and John save my front yard years ago under another name when a 'logger' had trashed my yard and left it a mess so bad that my neighbors called to police on my yard.

This time: I was relieved to find them again by accident and get an estimate that was half of what others were estimating while the others weren't going to take the stumps or tree tops to cut their prices down.

This crew works efficiently, like good friends on a mission, and they have been working together for many years. They take pride in their work and it shows. They asked before doing anything they thought I might not want to be done. They were very careful of my drain field, which they were cutting around (I made very sure they knew where it was).

This was a great bunch of guys–every one of them friendly and hardworking. They raked up and cleaned up everything before they left my house. I have already been sharing their card and my story with co-workers and friends. I rarely run across a business so dedicated to ensuring that their reputation is good the honest way. I will do my part to ensure they stay in business.”

Description of Work:
“Cut several very tall trees that were between the fence and pool and very close to the house. They had the stumps ground and cleaned away all debris. They even used a bobcat to drag something over the ground to clean up the ground surface so it didn't look bad until I could have top soil brought in and smoothed out to grow grass.

One thing they did that is very important: I'm a woman, and when I told them what I wanted to be done they listened. I didn't have to nag, get rude, or drag a man over so they'd listen to me.”

Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: June 05, 2013
Hire Again: Yes
Rating:

  • Overall – A
  • Price – A
  • Quality – A
  • Responsiveness – A
  • Punctuality – A

Back to Top

Find out how cost-effective our services are. Call us today at 404-304-8455 for a free estimate!